Best architects 25


Starting today, architects and architecture offices anywhere in Europe are invited to submit their completed projects for the best architects 25 award. The entry deadline is 27 May 2024. Those who enter by 4 March 2024 benefit from an early bird discount on the entry fee.

The best architects award is one of the most prestigious distinctions for architecture and a barometer of the latest developments in the top segment of the field. The award is widely recognised as a seal of quality for outstanding architectural achievements, positioning the award-winners at the forefront of the european architecture scene.

The best projects are recognised in the following categories: renovation and addition, residential, office and administrative buildings, commercial and industrial buildings, public buildings, education buildings, infrastructure buildings, other buildings and interior design.

: Prof. Dr. Matthias Castorph, Lehmann, Tabillion & Castorph, Munich, D
: Maria Saiz, Rapin Saiz Architectes, Vevey, CH
: Michael Salvi, Schenker Salvi Weber, Vienna, AT

Early Bird submission > by 4 March 2024 Regular submission > 5 March – 27 May 2024 Submission deadline (online) > by 27 May 2024

The application documents must be submitted solely online at

Meer informatie